Category: DEFAULT


  1. Dorn says:
    The album Ocean Eyes, on the cover of which we can see the photo, made near the Dubai hotel of the UAE (the second highest in the world, but the way), is targeted at the same audience. The sea, the sun, beaches and colorful lyrics, sparkling with beautiful metaphors, taken together with the separated love torments, fill the Ocean Eyes disc with.
  2. Kazirisar says:
    Hello Seattle was originally released on the EP Of June, and was then remastered on the second album from Owl City, Ocean pimowasbayticta.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo is the seventh track on Of June with a duration of () and it is the third track on Ocean Eyes with a duration of ().. Lyrics Edit. Hello Seattle, I am a mountaineer In the hills and highlands. I fall asleep in hospital parking lots.
  3. Zulkikus says:
    Ocean Eyes is the second album by American electronica project Owl City, released on July 28, by Universal Republic pimowasbayticta.oglagaresursaddchatgoldmassoalalnea.infoinfo features a photograph of the Burj Al Arab as its album artwork. A vinyl edition was released, followed by a deluxe edition available on January 26, The deluxe edition incorporates four new tracks, including a remix of "Hello Seattle".
  4. Muzilkree says:
    New album and tour on sale now! With humble small town beginnings in Owatonna, MN, Owl City (aka Adam Young) remains an avant-garde hitmaker in his own right. With total album sales over 3 million an.
  5. Nikoshura says:
    Owl City ‎– Ocean Eyes Label: Universal Republic Records ‎– B, Universal Republic Records ‎– B JK/5(6).
  6. Tam says:
    Play full-length songs from Ocean Eyes by Owl City on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. An album by Owl City on Napster. Join now Log In x Music Apps & Devices Pricing Search Company Info Careers Developers Account Customer Support Redeem Coupon Buy a Gift.
  7. Digrel says:
    13 - Hello Seattle [Remix] - Owl City - Ocean Eyes [HQ Download] by ZachBarreraTV. 13 - Hot Air Balloon - Owl City - Ocean Eyes (Deluxe Edition) [HQ Download] by ZachBarreraTV. 14 - If My Heart Was A House - Owl City - Ocean Eyes [HQ Download] by ZachBarreraTV.
  8. Gardar says:
    Jan 10,  · Owl City – Ocean Eyes [] Tracklist: 1. Cave In 2. The Bird and The Worm 3. Hello Seattle 4. Umbrella Beach 5. The Saltwater Room 6. Dental Care 7. Meteor Shower 8. On The Wing 9. Fireflies The Tip Of The Iceberg Vanilla Twilight Tidal Wave Hello Seattle (Remix) If My Heart Was a House DOWNLOAD Album "Ocean Eyes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *